Arizona Golf Hall of Fame Past Inductees



1968		2000-Continued	
Vernon "Red" Allen	Professional	Arch Watkins	Professional
Bob Allison	Sportswriter	Tom Weiskopf	Professional
Vic Armstrong	Amateur	Sister Lynn Winsor	Golf Coach
Kim Bannister, Sr.	Amateur	Joanne Winter	Professional
Herbert L. Bowers	Professional	Jay D. Woodward	Superintendent
Hi Corbett	Amateur		
Bob Goldwater	Amateur	2001	
Larry Grill	Sportswriter	Lyle Anderson	Industry Leader
Willie Low	Professional	Harry J. Cavanagh, Sr	Industry Leader
Harold Tovrea, Sr.	Amateur	Dot Straw	Amateur
Dell Urich	Professional	William Corbet Bell	Amateur
1969		2002	
Herbert Askins	Amateur	Heather Farr	Professional
Bill Boutell, Sr.	Amateur	Bob Hunsick, Jr.	Professional
John Bulla	Professional	William Kneebone	Education/Research
Milt Coggins, Sr.	Professional	Al Potts	Amateur
Lewis Curry	Amateur	John Reuter, Jr.	Professional
Gray Madison, Sr.	Amateur	Arthur Jack Snyder	Architect
John Riggle	Amateur	Linda Vollstedt	Golf Coach
Dr. Ed Updegraff	Amateur		
Bob Warren	Amateur	2003	
		Al Birmingham	Amateur
1970		Evie Hill	Amateur
Charles H. McArthur	Amateur	Raymond Kasprack	Superintendent
Willie Wansa	Professional	Duff Lawrence	Professional
		Robert F. Lawrence	Architect
1975		Richard Riley	Amateur
Bill Farkas, Sr.	Professional		
Arthur Snyder	Superintendent	2004	
		Robert 'Doc' Graves	Amateur
2000		Mark Kizziar	Professional
George Boutell	Professional	Paul McGinnis	Superintendent
Bill Dickey	Amateur	Louise Solheim	Industry Leader
Billy Mayfair	Professional		
Dorothy Pease	Amateur	2005	
Karsten Solheim	Industry Leader	John & Betty Beckwith	Superintendent
		Kerry Graham	Professional
		Dee Hornbake	Amateur

John Jackson

Professional

Arizona Golf Hall of Fame Past Inductees



Mark Sollenberger	Amateur	2013	
		Shelby Futch	Professional
2006		William Huffman	Media
Joe Bartko	Professional	Barbara Simmons	Amateur
Steve Dallas	Course Owner	John Solheim	Industry Leader
Donna Cunning	Amateur		
David Kopec	Education/ Research	2014	
		Tom Cunningham	Industry Leader
2007		Steve Dallas	Course Owner
Tina Huiskamp	Amateur	Phil Green	Industry Leader
Mack McCarley	Professional	Paul K. Skelton	Club Manager
William Rodie	Amateur		
2008		2015	
Jack Bartko	Professional	The Thunderbirds	Industry Leader
Mike Pock	Superintendent	Tucson Conquistadores	Industry Leader
Jack Rickard	Golf Writer		
		2016	
2009		Christi Dickinson	Amateur
Kenneth Kellaney	Amateur	Dick Hyland	Professional
Rick LaRose	Golf Coach	Tom Lambie	Professional
Gary Panks	Architect	Joe Porter	Professional
		Marilynn Smith	Professional
2010			
Dana Garmany	Industry Leader	2017	
Fred Hickle	Amateur	Bill Coore	Architect
Sandy LaBauve	Professional	Kathy Cornelius	Professional
Rick Rarick, Sr.	Professional	Shawn Emerson	Superintendent
		Betsy King	Professional
2011		Cliff Whittle	Professional
Barbara Burton	Volunteer		
Jim Frazier	Industry Leader	2018	
Ron McPherson	Industry Leader	Robin Farran	Volunteer
2012		Bill Johnston	Professional/Architect
William Emersom.	Superintendent	Lynn Marriott	Golf Instruction
Tim Kloenne	Volunteer	Pia Nilsson	Golf Instruction
Tom Purtzer	Professional	Dr. Paul Rowe	Volunteer

Arizona Golf Hall of Fame Past Inductees



2019

John Davis Journalist

Doug Hawken Industry Leader
Richard Kopplin Club Management
Tom Lehman Professional/Architect

Jeff Spangler Superintendent

2021

John Gunby SWS PGA Professional
Tina Tombs Professional & Instructor

Mark Woodward Superintendent

Desert Mashie GC Industry Leader

2022

Geri Cavanagh Amateur & Philanthropist

Del Cochran Industry Leader

Missy Farr-Kaye Arizona State Women's Golf
Alice Cooper Philanthropist – Legacy Division